How i m doing to reduce mummy tommy

Since I m a mother of two and study and work( help my husband) so its obvious that i have really lil time. And I gained weigt line 40 kilos while two pregnancy... my face changed, I behin to feel bad about it. Usually dippresed.... coz was not suttisfied with my look... Then begin to go gym... line 2 months was ok, but then i could not make time for my gym. Then i did my excercis at home. My arms, belly, foot is to large noe, so began with Anny Tiffany s arm and belly reducing one. Its really working... and now i begin to buy home gym stuffs. After babies sleep i do 30 mins of bike, and then 15 mins of ring on belly and Anny Tiffany s arm amd belly sport from youtube! 
Feeling better, and slim my self. And m not eating sweets, pasta, rice, fried stuffs
Be slim moms, good luck to all of us❤😎

Kommentera här: